Organizing Committee

Ian Horswill, Eva Hudlicka, Christine Lisetti, and Juan D. Velasquez

Organizing and program committees for the Emotion, Personality, and Social Behavior symposium

Submitted: Jan 24, 2008

This page is copyrighted by AAAI. All rights reserved. Your use of this site constitutes acceptance of all of AAAI's terms and conditions and privacy policy.