IAAI Conference Program Committee

IAAI-99 Chair

Ramasamy Uthurusamy, General Motors Research

IAAI-99 Cochair

Barbara Hayes-Roth, Extempo Systems, Inc.

IAAI-99 Program Committee

Bruce G. Buchanan, University of Pittsburgh
Robert S. Engelmore, Stanford University
Barbara Hayes-Roth, Extempo Systems Inc.
Philip Klahr, TriVida Corporation
Alain Rappaport
Charles Rosenberg, Carnegie Mellon University
Ted Senator, National Association of Securities Dealers
Howard E. Shrobe, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Reid Smith, Schlumberger Limited
Ramasamy Uthurusamy, General Motors Research
Marilyn Walker, AT&T Labs-Research

This page is copyrighted by AAAI. All rights reserved. Your use of this site constitutes acceptance of all of AAAI's terms and conditions and privacy policy.